Our Team

Experienced, Diverse and Dedicated Associates Across the State

Our Team

Experienced, Diverse and Dedicated Associates Across the State

Management Team

Kelly Boyd

President

kellyb@electrorep.com

(415) 238-2578

Damiko Dickson

VP Operations

damikod@electrorep.com

(650) 430-1682

Scott Holtgrieve

VP Sales

scotth@electrorep.com

(619) 892-6270

Commodities Team

Andrew Haedt

Commodities Manager

Susan Mata

Inside Sales – Commodities

Rick Parker

Inside Sales – Commodities

Stephen Gross

Inside Sales – Commodities

Andy Muldowney

Inside Sales – Commodities

Ashley Hooper

Inside Sales – Commodities

Callie Green

Inside Sales – Commodities

Solutions & Eaton Team

Carl Steiner

Group Manager

Kevin King

Inside Sales

Manika Dodson

Inside Sales

Jarel Parker

Inside Sales

Allen Downing

Inside Sales

Adam Sanchez

Inside Sales

Chris Jones

Inside Sales

Bob Baker

Inside Sales

Customer Support Team

Gina Ohman

Customer Support

Erica Ball

Customer Support

Cindy Fox

Customer Support

Dani Simpson

Customer Support

Libby Everett

Customer Support

Colleen Ferreri

Customer Support

Robin King

Receptionist

Debra Harris

Customer Support

Indre Aleknaviciute

Customer Support

NorCal Field Sales Team

Joshua Cito

Field Sales

joshuac@electrorep.com

(303) 915-0150

Open – Kelly Boyd Interim

Field Sales

Thuy Francis

Field Sales

thuyl@electrorep.com

(206) 919-0394

Gavin Stirtz

Field Sales

gavins@electrorep.com

(925) 980-1368

Edgar Sahakyan

Field Sales

edgars@electrorep.com

(559) 313-1329

SoCal Field Sales Team

Ted  Rose

Field Sales

tedr@electrorep.com

(714) 234-9473

Todd Landis

Field Sales

toddl@electrorep.com

(714) 625-7734

Richard Bruun

Field Sales

richardb@electrorep.com

(805) 341-9312

Teri Youngblood

Field Sales

teriy@electrorep.com

(619) 322-0050

Casey Anderson

Field Sales

caseya@electrorep.com

(714) 814-0552

Lonnie Elms

Field Support

lonniee@electrorep.com

James Kessler

Field Sales

jamesk@electrorep.com

(949) 842-0900

Energy Team

Zach Mix

Energy Sales – NorCal

zachm@electrorep.com

Randy Molina

Technical Sales & Support

randym@electrorep.com

Luke Classen

Energy Sales – SoCal

lukec@electrorep.com

Isela Contreras

Technical Sales & Support

iselac@electrorep.com

Open Position

Technical Sales & Support

Contact Us

Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search