Our Team

Experienced, Diverse and Dedicated Associates Across the State

Our Team

Experienced, Diverse and Dedicated Associates Across the State

Management Team

Kelly Boyd

President

kellyb@electrorep.com

(415) 238-2578

Damiko Dickson

VP Operations

damikod@electrorep.com

(650) 430-1682

Scott Holtgrieve

VP Sales

scotth@electrorep.com

(619) 892-6270

Commodities Team

Andrew Haedt

Commodities Manager

Susan Mata

Inside Sales – Commodities

Stephen Gross

Inside Sales – Commodities

Callie Green

Inside Sales – Commodities

Jeanette Boissee

Inside Sales – Commodities

Dan Gibson

Inside Sales

Kevin Woo

Inside Sales – Commodities

Solutions & Eaton Team

Carl Steiner

Group Manager

Kevin King

Inside Sales

Manika Dodson

Inside Sales

Jarel Parker

Inside Sales

Allen Downing

Inside Sales

Steve D’Avanzo

Inside Sales

Rachael Wojtysiak

Inside Sales

Jake Furia

Inside Sales

Amanda Dean

Inside Sales

Bob Baker

Inside Sales

Inside Sales

Support Team

Dani Simpson

Customer Support

Libby Everett

Customer Support

Colleen Ferreri

Customer Support

Robin King

Receptionist

Deborah Harris

Customer Support

Indre Aleknaviciute

Customer Support

Gina Ohman

Customer Support

Erica Ball

Customer Support

NorCal Field Sales Team

Mark Criscuolo

Field Sales

markc@electrorep.com

(408) 335-8797

Kelly Boyd

Field Sales

kellyb@electrorep.com

(415) 238-2578

Gavin Stirtz

Field Sales

gavins@electrorep.com

(925) 980-1368

Richard Bruun

Field Sales

richardb@electrorep.com

(805) 341-9312

David Wills

Field Sales

davidw@electrorep.com

(408) 802-5359

Andy Muldowney

Field Sales

andym@electrorep.com

(415) 272-0884

SoCal Field Sales Team

Ted  Rose

Field Sales

tedr@electrorep.com

(714) 234-9473

Todd Landis

Field Sales

toddl@electrorep.com

(714) 625-7734

Tanner McCullough

Field Sales

tannerm@electrorep.com

(661) 401-1415

Teri Youngblood

Field Sales

teriy@electrorep.com

(619) 322-0050

Casey Anderson

Field Sales

caseya@electrorep.com

(714) 814-0552

Lonnie Elms

Field Support

lonniee@electrorep.com

Chris Jones

Field Sales

chrisj@electrorep.com

(949) 940-5544

Energy Team

Randy Molina

Technical Sales & Support

randym@electrorep.com

Luke Classen

Energy Sales – SoCal

lukec@electrorep.com

Open Position

Energy Sales – NorCal

energy@electrorep.com

Isela Contreras

Technical Sales & Support

iselac@electrorep.com

Contact Us

Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search