Our Team

Experienced, Diverse and Dedicated Associates Across the State

Our Team

Experienced, Diverse and Dedicated Associates Across the State

Management Team

Kelly Boyd

President

kellyb@electrorep.com

(415) 238-2578

Damiko Dickson

VP Operations

damikod@electrorep.com

Scott Holtgrieve

Scott Holtgrieve

VP Sales

scotth@electrorep.com

(619) 892-6270

Commodities Team

Kevin Woo

Inside Sales – Commodities

Susan Mata

Manager, Inside Sales

Stephen Gross

Inside Sales – Commodities

Jeanette Boisse

Inside Sales – Commodities

Dan Gibson

Inside Sales

Dani Simpson

Inside Sales – Commodities

Randy Molina

Inside Sales – Commodities

Electrical Products (EP), Electrical Solutions (ES) Team

Justin Flournoy

Manager, Inside Sales

Michael Spencer

Inside Sales

Isela Contreras

Inside Sales

Callie Green

Inside Sales

Solutions Team

Carl Steiner

Manager, Inside Sales

Kevin King

Inside Sales

Jarel Parker

Inside Sales

Steve D’Avanzo

Inside Sales

Bob Baker

Inside Sales

Support Team

Gina Ohman

Customer Support

Libby Everett

Customer Support

Colleen Ferreri

Customer Support

Robin King

Receptionist

Indre Aleknaviciute

Customer Support

Eduardo Rodriguez

Customer Support

William Lopez

Customer Support

NorCal Field Sales Team

Richard Bruun

Field Sales

richardb@electrorep.com

(805) 341-9312

Andy Muldowney

Field Sales

andym@electrorep.com

(415) 272-0884

Blake Greer

Field Sales

blakeg@electrorep.com

(865) 776-2450

Kelly Boyd

Field Sales

kellyb@electrorep.com

(415) 238-2578

Kevin Hutchins

Field Sales

kevinh@electrorep.com

(510) 449-7888

SoCal Field Sales Team

Ted  Rose

Field Sales

tedr@electrorep.com

(714) 234-9473

Todd Landis

Field Sales

toddl@electrorep.com

(714) 625-7734

Tanner McCullough

Field Sales

tannerm@electrorep.com

(661) 401-1415

Teri Youngblood

Field Sales

teriy@electrorep.com

(619) 322-0050

Casey Anderson

Field Sales

caseya@electrorep.com

(714) 814-0552

Chris Boblit

Field Sales

chrisb@electrorep.com

(208) 540-1688

Contact Us

Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search